Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

University Club Board


The principal responsible body of the University Club is its Board, all of whom must be University Club members.

The 2014-15 Board consists of twelve (12) representative members and a number, determined by the Board as believed necessary, of at-large members. All Board members must be University Club members in good standing.  The representative members shall be made up of one (1) representative from each of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources; Arts and Sciences; Education; Engineering, Architecture, and Technology; Human Sciences; Spears School of Business; Center for Veterinary Health Sciences; Edmon Low Library; President’s Office; OSU Emeritus Faculty; OSU Full-time or Emeritus Staff; and OSU Alumni Association. Board members, other than those in the presidential succession, serve staggered two-year terms.

jorge_atiles Jorge Atiles President FY 2018 - 2019
 jeff_simpson Jeff Simpson President-Elect, At-Large FY 2018 - 2020
ron_tarbutton  Ron Tarbutton  Vice-President Elect, Professional Staff FY 2018 - 2020 
  Anne Weinert Veenstra Past-President, At-Large FY 2018-2019
  Christine Ormsbee Treasurer, At-Large FY 2017 - 2018
 mary_larson Mary Larson Secretary/Historian, Edmon Low Library FY 2014 - 2016
 Tom Royer  Tom Royer Member At-Large  
Chase Carter Chase Carter Alumni Association Representative  
paulette_hebert  Paulette Hebert  Human Sciences FY 2018 - 2019 
damona_doye Damona Doye DASNR FY 2016 - 2018
 tom_jordan Tom Jordan Emeritus FY 2018 - 2019
 laura_belmonte Laura Belmonte Arts & Sciences FY 2016 - 2018
 Gouranga Banik Gouranga Banik Engineering, Architecture, and Technology FY 2016 - 2018
jeanine_porck Jeanine Porck Spears School of Business FY 2018 - 2019

University Club Event Planner